St. John Head Start/Prek

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » School Administration

School Administration

Director

Patricia Triche

ptriche@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8183

 

Director Designee/Family Engagement & Community Coordinator/Parent Involvement

Darolyn Lumar

dlumar@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8298

 

Director Designee/Education Coordinator

Pamelyn McKnight-Smith

psmith@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8294

 

Family Engagement & Community Coordinator/ERSEA

Shelia G. Baloney

sgbaloney@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8297

 

Health Nurse Coordinator

Ashanti Johnson

asjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8299

 

Fiscal Manager

Dominique Miller

dmiller@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8121

 

Family Service Worker

Dawn Champagne

dchampagne@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8300

 

Family Service Worker

Felicia Smith

fsmith@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.7517

 

Head Start Secretary/Clerk

Joy Harrison

jharrison@stjohn.k12.la.us

985.479.8296